Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

50 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Corey is great at what he does. He’s hands on and explains everything very thoroughly. He’s punctual with time and is very flexible and understanding of your busy life!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience with Dr Sean.
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 08/08/19
My therapist really cares about her patients. It is important for her to be able to help improve range of motion, strength and pain relief for me and I really appreciate her patience.
Kellee D.
Submitted 08/08/19
I worked with Kyle, he made me feel comfortable, and highly motivating. Kyle has a great personality and is professional. He knows what he is doing, He knew exactly what exercises to do with me to relieve my back pain. Kyle made a huge difference for me. Going above and beyond, by checking up on me to see how I was feeling and reminding me to do my exercises, I learned in therapy. He even sent me diagrams just incase I needed to go back to them at a later time. I highly recommend Kyle. He did an amazing job. Thank you Kyle for helping me
Karen C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Never had better care! Dr. Kyle is compassionate, through, answers all questions and goes above and beyond.
Ellen D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Kyle listens to me and then makes a plan on how to proceed. I’m getting stronger every day and appreciate his expertise and car and concen
S. W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Thrilled with the wonderful expertise and quality care I received with Dr. Kyle Flood. He was very patient very well informed and treated me with respect. Best of all the affliction was cured within weeks and I continue to work on the stretches I was given to build up strength in the week. Thank you again Dr. Kyle YOU'RE AWESOME!
Ethel L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Shilhanek is accommodating and knowledgable. He listens.. :)
Harold L.
Submitted 08/08/19
After the needling discomfort subsided, I sat in front of my computer for about an hour w/o pain which was a big plus. I am continuing my exercises & hope the momentum continues.
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent sessions as a client working with Corey recently.
Caroline J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Super helpful and knowledgeable! I appreciate the pain relief.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr.Britnie saved my life. She is the best!
Cole R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had been experiencing constant pain and weakness in my shoulder for months before I decided to go to therapy. I thought surgery was was an inevitability, but Kyle has done an amazing job helping me rehab my shoulder injury and return to sport with increased strength and performance.I’m very impressed with the level of care and attention that Kyle has afforded my injury and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Barry M.
Submitted 05/23/19
First time I have had concentrated one on one treatment from a PT. Am very optimistic about finding relief for my pain with this kind of treatment!
Betty R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Having been satisfied with Sarah before, I went to her for pains in my rib cage. After hearing my explanation she said she wouldn't touch me without my first seeing an orthopedic doctor since she thought I may have a cracked rib after a fall that had not been diagnosed by my PCP. A compression fracture was found on x-rays and an MRI which will be treated. She is always right on the money in solving diagnostic problems!
Ruth Anne A.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was great. People very concerned about helping me and gave me exercises to work on back in WY,
Ramon R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Outstanding. Great personality, easy to work with, explains everything in detail, caring. Couldn't ask for better treatment.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I first met Dr. Hannah at a seminar, where I volunteered for her to do a short analysis. In the first few minutes she observed a condition in my hip that I had never known was there. Through follow up treatments, exercises and dry needling, I found a level of relief that I had never known. She is a dedicated insightful physician. I feel blessed to have found her.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shilhanek while always professional, is always responsive to my needs. He uses his talent to be flexible with each treatment. We always get results.
Janet H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Feel good after the session!