Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

56 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamra B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Kyle is amazing. He answers all my questions with clarity and as a physical therapist does all he can to help me. I would highly recommend him.
CLARICE C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Corey Shilhyanek is very patient and works diligently to help me with balance issues. Am trusting his physical exercises will enhance my ability to stand, walk and perhaps dance again.
Betty S.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very pleased with Dr. Corey and the results todate.
Anne B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Great personality Easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable on how to treat your ailments
Laura B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Amazing help! Approaching headaches from a holistic, empowering approach with gentle, kind, friendly care. He knows his science and is able to explain the work he is doing in user friendly terms, I can’t recommend him highly enough!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Thank you to Dr. Kyle Cherney, for helping me through physical therapy, to prepare me to be ready for my upcoming triathlon. My sciatic nerve and piriformis pain has improved immensely. He provided excellent exercises to do at home, in addition to a training plan to excel at my upcoming race. I could not be more pleased with my experience at OneAccord and am very appreciative of the help I received to aid in my recovery.
Lindsay D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Corey is great at what he does. He’s hands on and explains everything very thoroughly. He’s punctual with time and is very flexible and understanding of your busy life!
Peter S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience with Dr Sean.
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 08/08/19
My therapist really cares about her patients. It is important for her to be able to help improve range of motion, strength and pain relief for me and I really appreciate her patience.
Kellee D.
Submitted 08/08/19
I worked with Kyle, he made me feel comfortable, and highly motivating. Kyle has a great personality and is professional. He knows what he is doing, He knew exactly what exercises to do with me to relieve my back pain. Kyle made a huge difference for me. Going above and beyond, by checking up on me to see how I was feeling and reminding me to do my exercises, I learned in therapy. He even sent me diagrams just incase I needed to go back to them at a later time. I highly recommend Kyle. He did an amazing job. Thank you Kyle for helping me
Karen C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Never had better care! Dr. Kyle is compassionate, through, answers all questions and goes above and beyond.
Ellen D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Kyle listens to me and then makes a plan on how to proceed. I’m getting stronger every day and appreciate his expertise and car and concen
S. W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Thrilled with the wonderful expertise and quality care I received with Dr. Kyle Flood. He was very patient very well informed and treated me with respect. Best of all the affliction was cured within weeks and I continue to work on the stretches I was given to build up strength in the week. Thank you again Dr. Kyle YOU'RE AWESOME!
Ethel L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Shilhanek is accommodating and knowledgable. He listens.. :)
Harold L.
Submitted 08/08/19
After the needling discomfort subsided, I sat in front of my computer for about an hour w/o pain which was a big plus. I am continuing my exercises & hope the momentum continues.
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent sessions as a client working with Corey recently.
Caroline J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Super helpful and knowledgeable! I appreciate the pain relief.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr.Britnie saved my life. She is the best!
Cole R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I had been experiencing constant pain and weakness in my shoulder for months before I decided to go to therapy. I thought surgery was was an inevitability, but Kyle has done an amazing job helping me rehab my shoulder injury and return to sport with increased strength and performance.I’m very impressed with the level of care and attention that Kyle has afforded my injury and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Barry M.
Submitted 05/23/19
First time I have had concentrated one on one treatment from a PT. Am very optimistic about finding relief for my pain with this kind of treatment!