Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

104 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Hornsby has taught me the movements I need to continue to do to maintain the joint stability I have achieved with her treatment. I am seventy four and now feel decades younger. I could not be happier with her professionalism and extraordinary competence. I am grateful.
Mike B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Tina listened to everything I had to say. After three sessions I felt great. The exercises she recommended for me have also been a tremendous help.
Jack B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Sean is the best. He has helped me tremendously
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/08/21
I am absolutely impressed with Dr. Cory and Ashley. They have helped me so much. I have been vertigo free for 3 weeks now after having had it since mid January. Thank you for helping me!!
John A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good. Cory was excellent to work with. I just had a hard time breathing with the mask on and it always seemed very hot there.
Roxana F.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Britnie is a very experienced and friendly doctor. She made me feel so comfortable every session. I wish our sessions weren't over, but she gave me a great program to keep going on my own! And I definitely feel the improvement on my body. I would recommend her highly, she's amazing!
Richard C.
Submitted 04/06/21
The treatment was excellent! Kyle was very professional and concerned to provide the correct treatment for my ailments. The period of treatment was very good and I have been able to continue the exercises provided. Thank you "ONE Accord"
Cynthia K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Cory is very professional kind and gentle. He helped me to get vertigo under control as tough as the treatment was it helped. I am grateful
Julie A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Words cannot express how pleased I am with my experience at One Accord with Dr. Kyle. He took the time to listen to my situation, formulate a plan, and reevaluate each step of the way to help me maximize my results. I feel better than I ever thought possible!
Shelley P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always attentive. Extremely thorough. Affable. Comfortable.
ERIC B.
Submitted 04/01/21
GOOD
Jason I.
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent communication and care!
Ron K.
Submitted 03/25/21
Rebecca was very professional and tried to find the cause of my problem.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/19/21
I've been to physical therapy before and Corey is the best ! He's caring, understanding of my injury, very intelligent and shows empathy for my needs and has a good sense of humor, which I'm sure is very important at times for recover.
James G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr McKinnon listened to me describe my symptoms and shared his opinion and proposed course of action. He was able to provide relief for my symptoms almost immediately. A follow up visit was all that was needed to keep me feeling good. In addition, he showed me some techniques to use at home. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Kim R.
Submitted 03/07/21
Tina was quick to assess my ankle as well as my goals. Coming in after a series of setback she put together a plan to address everything.
David V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great person and does a great job at making you feel like a person not just a client
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Kyle and Dr Sean provide an unmatched experience. I always feel like I have their attention during appointments compared to some previous PT clinics that had far too many patients per doctor. I honestly can't say enough good things about them, and I recommend them very highly.
George C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Ashley is very knowledgeable, responsive and provides valuable advice for my own situation