Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

37 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry M.
Submitted 05/23/19
First time I have had concentrated one on one treatment from a PT. Am very optimistic about finding relief for my pain with this kind of treatment!
Betty R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Having been satisfied with Sarah before, I went to her for pains in my rib cage. After hearing my explanation she said she wouldn't touch me without my first seeing an orthopedic doctor since she thought I may have a cracked rib after a fall that had not been diagnosed by my PCP. A compression fracture was found on x-rays and an MRI which will be treated. She is always right on the money in solving diagnostic problems!
Ruth Anne A.
Submitted 05/21/19
It was great. People very concerned about helping me and gave me exercises to work on back in WY,
Ramon R.
Submitted 05/21/19
Outstanding. Great personality, easy to work with, explains everything in detail, caring. Couldn't ask for better treatment.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/21/19
I first met Dr. Hannah at a seminar, where I volunteered for her to do a short analysis. In the first few minutes she observed a condition in my hip that I had never known was there. Through follow up treatments, exercises and dry needling, I found a level of relief that I had never known. She is a dedicated insightful physician. I feel blessed to have found her.
Grace L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shilhanek while always professional, is always responsive to my needs. He uses his talent to be flexible with each treatment. We always get results.
Janet H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Feel good after the session!
Maria W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Kyle is very patient, knowledgeable and is really helping me be pain free
Anne N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr. Hornsby listens carefully, educates me on why I’m experiencing pain, and makes my p/t sessions positive and fun. I highly recommend her!
Adam P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very professional, thought out and to the point. Britnie is great. I look forward to our sessions!
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excellent, like the one-on-one sessions, zero'd in on my issue quickly and got results.
Lynn R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent....I recommend Dr. Cherney to everyone. He is the best!
Susan S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Best hands-on PT in the East Valley! My recovery was beyond my surgeon’s expectation.
Tamra B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr Cherney (Kyle) is absolutely amazing. He knew exactly how to treat the pain I was having in my neck, back and knee. He taught me exercises that will help me manage my pain. I am so thankful that I chose One Accord for my treatment.
Mel F.
Submitted 11/20/18
My experience has been outstanding...I strongly recommend their services.
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/18/18
GREAT
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Ron is caring, professional, skilled, knowledgeable, & very compassionate. He gave me a thorough exam to get to the root of my problem. I'm thrilled to work with him.
Dan C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, took time to understand my problem and provided straight forward recommendations to solve the issues.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 11/11/18
I have had numerous occasions to utilize the expert staff at One Accord starting in 2009, I think. Each and every visit at the facility is top notch. You cannot find any PT facility in AZ to meet your rehab needs to compare to One Accord.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent care, attention and clear easy to follow exercises. They put you on the path to recovery right away