Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
118 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It's never fun to need physical therapy but Dr. Kyle Flood has given me the best experience. He has given me the tools to do what needs to be done daily to get me back to where I want to be. He is extremely patient and very, very kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs PT - as a matter of fact I have recommended him to a co-worker. He keeps telling me "WE will get you better". He is awesome!!
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
One Accord is awesome
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve come to this office off and on for a few years. I recently I had a total hip replacement and. With the work with Dr. Kyle, I’m better than before the surgery and in the gym stronger than ever after 4 months. Many places have you come in constantly wasting time and money. This office does NOT do that. Exercises are programmed thoughtfully and follow up is when necessary. He listens to you and treats the individual patient. I wanted pushed, and Dr. Kyle got me to my goal quicker than I thought was possible!
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Flannagan is a very caring individual who knows exactly how to treat a knee injury. I highly recommend this doctor for reducing pain and treating an injury.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I've had a great experience working with Dr.Cherney. He really listens to me and works hard to keep me out of pain. I've had the best results working with him. I would recommend anyone with TMJ to see Kyle.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Knowledgeable, professional, funny, helpful. She is very good.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Kyle is a great PT...very knowledgeable, explains things well, good sense of humor. His assistant Vanessa is also great.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I've really enjoyed learning from Dr. Brittane, and have seen a huge improvement in symptoms. I highly recommend her and her PFD knowledge to all women.
Cassie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I have nothing busy the best to say about Dr. Corey McKinnon, Vanessa, and Ashley. I went it with intentions of vestibular therapy and it turns out my neck was the root of my ailments. I have so much relief and have not felt this good in a really long time.
Johnny F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Sean has been great to work with. He explains things in detail and follows up on my progress. Thanks
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I always feel welcome and with friends. I leave feeling better than I did when I start my session. Definitely a group that knows what they are doing.
Tashina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
.
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
He was gentle, caring and fixed my vertigo. I wish I had met him three years ago.
Christine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Sean was always very encouraging even when I wasn’t feeling so great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have made it through my balance problem without him.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Hornsby has taught me the movements I need to continue to do to maintain the joint stability I have achieved with her treatment. I am seventy four and now feel decades younger. I could not be happier with her professionalism and extraordinary competence. I am grateful.
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Tina listened to everything I had to say. After three sessions I felt great. The exercises she recommended for me have also been a tremendous help.
Jack B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Sean is the best. He has helped me tremendously
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
I am absolutely impressed with Dr. Cory and Ashley. They have helped me so much. I have been vertigo free for 3 weeks now after having had it since mid January. Thank you for helping me!!
John A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good. Cory was excellent to work with. I just had a hard time breathing with the mask on and it always seemed very hot there.
Roxana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Britnie is a very experienced and friendly doctor. She made me feel so comfortable every session. I wish our sessions weren't over, but she gave me a great program to keep going on my own! And I definitely feel the improvement on my body. I would recommend her highly, she's amazing!