Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

90 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr McKinnon listened to me describe my symptoms and shared his opinion and proposed course of action. He was able to provide relief for my symptoms almost immediately. A follow up visit was all that was needed to keep me feeling good. In addition, he showed me some techniques to use at home. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Kim R.
Submitted 03/07/21
Tina was quick to assess my ankle as well as my goals. Coming in after a series of setback she put together a plan to address everything.
David V.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great person and does a great job at making you feel like a person not just a client
Kevin O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Kyle and Dr Sean provide an unmatched experience. I always feel like I have their attention during appointments compared to some previous PT clinics that had far too many patients per doctor. I honestly can't say enough good things about them, and I recommend them very highly.
George C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Ashley is very knowledgeable, responsive and provides valuable advice for my own situation
James S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very professional, very efficient, very effective.
Dala N.
Submitted 03/02/21
I love working with Dr Britnie. I m hitting all of my goals for physical therapy and starting to feel like a person again after having two babies in two years. I wish everyone could have access to something like this postpartum.
Michelle A.
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience with Britnie was nothing short of exceptional from our initial phone conversation to the in person evaluation. She listens attentively and is very knowledgeable in her speciality. Even with working in the medical field, she knew more than I expected. Plus she helped me correct the issues I went to see her for!!! I highly recommend her to family, friends, colleagues and patients!
Harold F.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Tina is great and very knowledgeable. She has helped me with my injuries from my accident and I have healed quickly thanks to her.
Pat S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Helping me a lot
Pat S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Helping me a lot
Timothy Y.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr Kyle Flood's auspices of patient-motivation in the practice and discipline of guided stretching, increased my commitment level in the parameters of wanting to go further; thus, contributing a body regard second to none.
Carley K.
Submitted 01/23/21
I was referred to One Accord PT (Phx location) and I am sure glad I was. Kyle and Britnie are nothing short of amazing. Patient, smart, friendly, and strive to set measurable goals and actually reach them. I have learned beneficial tools to work on at home and even to utilize at work and the gym. I highly recommend them for anyone in need!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Tina has helped me rehab my torn rotator cuff injury. Rebecca filled in when Tina’s schedule was full and she’s also very competent. One Accord has the best therapists! Thank you Sean for your continued excellence!
Loretta L.
Submitted 12/21/20
She so nice and I like how she helps me out with physical therapy.
Austin S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Stough is the best physical therapist in the world!!!
Colton Z.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience, fantastic team and Dr. Flood was excellent. Made progress very quickly and Kyle worked with me the entire time. Highly Recommend!
Matthew F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great care and attention, really helped get through a difficult time in my life, thanks for everything.
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Couldn't be happier with with Ashley or the whole group at OneAccord. Ashley has pushed me to do my best and now I'm doing the other knee!