Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

114 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya S.
Submitted 05/25/21
I've had a great experience working with Dr.Cherney. He really listens to me and works hard to keep me out of pain. I've had the best results working with him. I would recommend anyone with TMJ to see Kyle.
Fred S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Knowledgeable, professional, funny, helpful. She is very good.
Pat B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Kyle is a great PT...very knowledgeable, explains things well, good sense of humor. His assistant Vanessa is also great.
Nancy M.
Submitted 05/21/21
I've really enjoyed learning from Dr. Brittane, and have seen a huge improvement in symptoms. I highly recommend her and her PFD knowledge to all women.
Cassie S.
Submitted 05/21/21
I have nothing busy the best to say about Dr. Corey McKinnon, Vanessa, and Ashley. I went it with intentions of vestibular therapy and it turns out my neck was the root of my ailments. I have so much relief and have not felt this good in a really long time.
Johnny F.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Sean has been great to work with. He explains things in detail and follows up on my progress. Thanks
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/10/21
I always feel welcome and with friends. I leave feeling better than I did when I start my session. Definitely a group that knows what they are doing.
Tashina G.
Submitted 05/10/21
.
Louise L.
Submitted 05/09/21
He was gentle, caring and fixed my vertigo. I wish I had met him three years ago.
Christine V.
Submitted 05/09/21
Sean was always very encouraging even when I wasn’t feeling so great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I couldn’t have made it through my balance problem without him.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Hornsby has taught me the movements I need to continue to do to maintain the joint stability I have achieved with her treatment. I am seventy four and now feel decades younger. I could not be happier with her professionalism and extraordinary competence. I am grateful.
Mike B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Tina listened to everything I had to say. After three sessions I felt great. The exercises she recommended for me have also been a tremendous help.
Jack B.
Submitted 05/08/21
Sean is the best. He has helped me tremendously
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/08/21
I am absolutely impressed with Dr. Cory and Ashley. They have helped me so much. I have been vertigo free for 3 weeks now after having had it since mid January. Thank you for helping me!!
John A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very good. Cory was excellent to work with. I just had a hard time breathing with the mask on and it always seemed very hot there.
Roxana F.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Britnie is a very experienced and friendly doctor. She made me feel so comfortable every session. I wish our sessions weren't over, but she gave me a great program to keep going on my own! And I definitely feel the improvement on my body. I would recommend her highly, she's amazing!
Richard C.
Submitted 04/06/21
The treatment was excellent! Kyle was very professional and concerned to provide the correct treatment for my ailments. The period of treatment was very good and I have been able to continue the exercises provided. Thank you "ONE Accord"
Cynthia K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Cory is very professional kind and gentle. He helped me to get vertigo under control as tough as the treatment was it helped. I am grateful
Julie A.
Submitted 04/02/21
Words cannot express how pleased I am with my experience at One Accord with Dr. Kyle. He took the time to listen to my situation, formulate a plan, and reevaluate each step of the way to help me maximize my results. I feel better than I ever thought possible!
Shelley P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always attentive. Extremely thorough. Affable. Comfortable.