Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

23 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mel F.
Submitted 11/20/18
My experience has been outstanding...I strongly recommend their services.
JAMES C.
Submitted 11/18/18
GREAT
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Ron is caring, professional, skilled, knowledgeable, & very compassionate. He gave me a thorough exam to get to the root of my problem. I'm thrilled to work with him.
Dan C.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional, took time to understand my problem and provided straight forward recommendations to solve the issues.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 11/11/18
I have had numerous occasions to utilize the expert staff at One Accord starting in 2009, I think. Each and every visit at the facility is top notch. You cannot find any PT facility in AZ to meet your rehab needs to compare to One Accord.
Terry S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent care, attention and clear easy to follow exercises. They put you on the path to recovery right away
Irene L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great!!! Awesome. Never had such a productive healing experience
Margarita B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Sammy is amazing and has been very helpful in my recovery.
Don W.
Submitted 11/07/18
Corey was a good listener when I explained my problem. He is very knowledgeable and carring. He treated me very well. I would recommend him to anyone.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/07/18
While Dr. Tina works you very hard, she is very caring and continually gives recommendations and encouragement that has aided my knee replacement rehab to be faster and stronger than I expected. She makes you want to work harder.
Connie A.
Submitted 10/01/18
Thank you for your understanding and your experience in developing the exercises to encourage me in working through my issues to feel better and be more active.
Bev A.
Submitted 09/26/18
She is able to provide non- invasive solutions to rid you of pain and discomfort. She provides you with exercises to strengthen your muscles to keep you in proper alignment.
Vicki G.
Submitted 09/26/18
Sarah Hanna has changed my life. I was injured in a car accident in 2011 and have spent the last seven years searching for relief from neural and nerve pain throughout my body. From dizziness, brain fog, poor sleep to pain surging through my body that felt like I had an electric current running through my body from the top of my head to the tips of my toes. I've done massage, acupuncture, natureopathic supplements, meditation, prescription drugs, chiropractic adjustments along with lots of exercise and walking to try and find some relief. All these therapies had some benefit, but nothing lasting until I started to work with Sarah Hanna in the fall of 2015. She's done physio-therapy, dry needling and manipulation as well as giving me exercises and home therapies which I do on my own to help extend time between appointments. Since the fall of 2017 until now, I've had a 85% improvement in my brain function and nerve pain management. I'm sleeping better, have more energy and enjoy life more than ever before. As long as I keep up with my home health maintenance and see Sarah Hanna if something goes haywire. She's been a godsend and I'm a true believer in physio/neural therapy. Thank you, Sarah Hanna and One Accord Pain Centers.
Paula U.
Submitted 09/21/18
I want to thank Sarah for the professional care I received for lower back pain. She listened to me and carefully analyzed my problem. The exercises were on point and, in time, my pain was relieved. I continue to do my exercises and, I feel great. I highly recommend One Accord Pain Center.
Clara Sue H.
Submitted 09/21/18
Not only did I receive the physical diagnosis and subsequent manipulation that I needed, but Sarah and Adrianne (her assistant in training) zeroed in on the stretching and strengthening exercises that I needed to incorporate on my own for healing. They were great cheerleaders in keeping me motivated. After seven months, the last three of which I was on my own, I woke up one morning and the issue had disappeared. I am back to jogging, but I will continue on the program they designed for me. This confirms what Sarah stands by: only 1% of those with back issues need surgery.
Fran D.
Submitted 09/20/18
I only have to think about Sean's talent and I feel better.
Jill M.
Submitted 09/19/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Britnie. She cares about her patients and Wants her patients to make progress. Thank you for all your assistance.
Mike G.
Submitted 09/19/18
I have worked with Sarah and Corey Brinton for different ailments over the years and have always had excellent treatments and results!!
Rita T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Brinton was awsome and I was so surprised when he helped my body heal itself!
Richard C.
Submitted 09/18/18
I was very happy with the treatment that I received fro Sarah and Adrian. They took my injuries very seriously and gave me excellent therapy. I would gladly recommend theri servicse to my friends.