Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
I was recommended OneAccord from good friends. I’m so glad they did. My experience was top notch with my doctor. I was surprised when I was experiencing vertigo, that Dr Perry was quick to make contact with my surgeon to be able to treat it. There are so many problems that they are able to treat it’s mind boggling. Physical therapy for my new hip was extensive with great results. Dr. Perry is very knowledgeable regarding the healing process, following her recommendations was a great help for me. I was ready to over do it, but happily I refrained my thoughts about it as am glad I did.
Susy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Very positive and pleasant and professional. Enjoyed working with Dr. Monica and Vanessa. They were keen to get you well and pain free!
Rolando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
It was a great learning experience. I enjoyed being there all personal have a good attitude and motivated me to get better though exercise. Thank you very much
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
I am 75 years old with stage 4 cancer. I had been experiencing pain in my knees that along with medication side effects was making my life miserable! It is a blessing that I found One Accord and especially Dr Corey Brinton. Within a few weeks my knee pain was gone. More importantly my stamina improved as well as my self esteem. I have never experienced such a positive environment in my entire life!
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I had been laid up for over 3 years and needed the complete package offered by OneAccord. Over a 12 week period they have given me my health back and willbe able to enjoy life again doing things i havent done in over 7 years. Thank You Allison and akso your team members.
Marguerite L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Ashley Berry is very knowledgeable and professional, Caring and very thorough in her pt treatment for my knee replacement. I am very pleased with my recovery results. I couldn't have done it without her encouragement, persistence and patience. She's the BEST!
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I went to Dr. Ashley Berry on the advice of my physician for vertigo that I had experienced for over 20 years. I had been to ENT doctors and also to physical therapists to no avail. I found Dr. Berry very knowledgeable and professional regarding vertigo issues. After a short period of treatment I am vertigo free! I am so pleased. I was about to give up and just live with it, but I’m so glad I didn’t. Thank you Dr. Ashley Berry!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Josh did a wonderful job of explaining all the why's & how's of my "prehab" for an upcoming total knee replacement. We started gradually & added challenges to strengthen the muscles around my knee. It was hard work, but I actually enjoyed coming to PT.
Tracy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
It's never fun to need physical therapy but Dr. Kyle Flood has given me the best experience. He has given me the tools to do what needs to be done daily to get me back to where I want to be. He is extremely patient and very, very kind and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs PT - as a matter of fact I have recommended him to a co-worker. He keeps telling me "WE will get you better". He is awesome!!
Greg M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
One Accord is awesome
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I’ve come to this office off and on for a few years. I recently I had a total hip replacement and. With the work with Dr. Kyle, I’m better than before the surgery and in the gym stronger than ever after 4 months. Many places have you come in constantly wasting time and money. This office does NOT do that. Exercises are programmed thoughtfully and follow up is when necessary. He listens to you and treats the individual patient. I wanted pushed, and Dr. Kyle got me to my goal quicker than I thought was possible!
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Flannagan is a very caring individual who knows exactly how to treat a knee injury. I highly recommend this doctor for reducing pain and treating an injury.
Tanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I've had a great experience working with Dr.Cherney. He really listens to me and works hard to keep me out of pain. I've had the best results working with him. I would recommend anyone with TMJ to see Kyle.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Knowledgeable, professional, funny, helpful. She is very good.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Kyle is a great PT...very knowledgeable, explains things well, good sense of humor. His assistant Vanessa is also great.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I've really enjoyed learning from Dr. Brittane, and have seen a huge improvement in symptoms. I highly recommend her and her PFD knowledge to all women.
Cassie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I have nothing busy the best to say about Dr. Corey McKinnon, Vanessa, and Ashley. I went it with intentions of vestibular therapy and it turns out my neck was the root of my ailments. I have so much relief and have not felt this good in a really long time.
Johnny F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Sean has been great to work with. He explains things in detail and follows up on my progress. Thanks
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
I always feel welcome and with friends. I leave feeling better than I did when I start my session. Definitely a group that knows what they are doing.
Tashina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
.