Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

4.95/5 Star Rating
117 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr Cory is very professional kind and gentle. He helped me to get vertigo under control as tough as the treatment was it helped. I am grateful
Julie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Words cannot express how pleased I am with my experience at One Accord with Dr. Kyle. He took the time to listen to my situation, formulate a plan, and reevaluate each step of the way to help me maximize my results. I feel better than I ever thought possible!
Shelley P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Always attentive. Extremely thorough. Affable. Comfortable.
ERIC B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
GOOD
Jason I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Excellent communication and care!
Ron K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Rebecca was very professional and tried to find the cause of my problem.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I've been to physical therapy before and Corey is the best ! He's caring, understanding of my injury, very intelligent and shows empathy for my needs and has a good sense of humor, which I'm sure is very important at times for recover.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr McKinnon listened to me describe my symptoms and shared his opinion and proposed course of action. He was able to provide relief for my symptoms almost immediately. A follow up visit was all that was needed to keep me feeling good. In addition, he showed me some techniques to use at home. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/21
Tina was quick to assess my ankle as well as my goals. Coming in after a series of setback she put together a plan to address everything.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great person and does a great job at making you feel like a person not just a client
Kevin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent care.
Jeremy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Kyle and Dr Sean provide an unmatched experience. I always feel like I have their attention during appointments compared to some previous PT clinics that had far too many patients per doctor. I honestly can't say enough good things about them, and I recommend them very highly.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Ashley is very knowledgeable, responsive and provides valuable advice for my own situation
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very professional, very efficient, very effective.
Dala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I love working with Dr Britnie. I m hitting all of my goals for physical therapy and starting to feel like a person again after having two babies in two years. I wish everyone could have access to something like this postpartum.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My experience with Britnie was nothing short of exceptional from our initial phone conversation to the in person evaluation. She listens attentively and is very knowledgeable in her speciality. Even with working in the medical field, she knew more than I expected. Plus she helped me correct the issues I went to see her for!!! I highly recommend her to family, friends, colleagues and patients!
Harold F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr Tina is great and very knowledgeable. She has helped me with my injuries from my accident and I have healed quickly thanks to her.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Helping me a lot
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Helping me a lot
Timothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr Kyle Flood's auspices of patient-motivation in the practice and discipline of guided stretching, increased my commitment level in the parameters of wanting to go further; thus, contributing a body regard second to none.