Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

One Accord Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy located in Casa Grande, AZ, Gilbert, AZ, Mesa, AZ, & Phoenix, AZ

114 total reviews

One Accord Physical Therapy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about One Accord Physical Therapy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Austin S.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Stough is the best physical therapist in the world!!!
Colton Z.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great experience, fantastic team and Dr. Flood was excellent. Made progress very quickly and Kyle worked with me the entire time. Highly Recommend!
Matthew F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great care and attention, really helped get through a difficult time in my life, thanks for everything.
Tracy M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Couldn't be happier with with Ashley or the whole group at OneAccord. Ashley has pushed me to do my best and now I'm doing the other knee!
Sarah D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Kyle is very knowledgeable and professional. In a short time he helped enrich my understanding of how PT will work best for my specific issue. I have suffered from TMD for 20 years and this is the first time I've had relief without surgery. I wish the building they were in required masks (different owners) but they are happy to pop their head outside and let me know they are ready so it works out.
John B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Kyle is the perfect PT. He's smart, he is a great listener and he sets measurable goals and focuses on achieving those goals. He is knowledgeable and has patience. He cares about his patients. He is also a very nice guy.
Roberta P.
Submitted 10/15/20
I love Kyle he is patient and very helpful. He talks to me and makes me understand what is going on and how he is helping me
Julia W.
Submitted 10/08/20
For some reason Ashley isn’t listed? This summer I spent four months working on rehabilitation from major bilateral foot trauma at One Accord with Dr Ashley DeRamos. In total we had 44 visits. Throughout the journey, Ashley worked with me in a superlatively professional and effective manner, introducing new approaches to difficult issues, challenging me when I needed motivation and reining me in when I pushed too hard. She was a constant source of encouragement and positivity and my visits rapidly became the high points of my weekly schedule. When my recovery hit obstacles that seemed to me insurmountable she found solutions and helped me keep pushing towards my goals, always lifting my spirits and often surprising me with demonstrations of my progress. Without Ashley, I do not think I could have come as far as I have both in terms of my physical and emotional recovery and my functional rehabilitation. I consider myself to be extremely lucky to have found her and I cannot imagine any way that the last four months could have been more productive without her.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have been very impressed with your attention and care that Kyle has provided me. All of the staff and therapist at oneAccord has been very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend One Accord to anyone seeking therapy.
Steven W.
Submitted 10/02/20
I am happy with the highly professional staff and the quick recovery fascinated by their work.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent care. Always concerned about your pain level and how you are pushing yourself to maximize your time at therapy. If extra time needed will apply to insurance for coverage. On time for appointments.
Gerard W.
Submitted 10/01/20
The One Accord staff is caring, professional and thorough. Dr Corey Shilhanek conducted a thorough evaluation and developed a comprehensive, very effective treatment plan. With that plan, I achieved excellent results in just a few weeks. Highly recommend One Accord.
Darrylyn R.
Submitted 10/01/20
****
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/04/20
Sarah Hannah is one of the most knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and greatest clinicians I have ever met. I also work in health care and know many incredible physical therapists. Sarah is the best for me based on the fact that I came in for some occasional numbness in my lower leg that was resolved in one session. Because my lower leg was not the real issue she has been working with me on a back issue that I have probably been developing for over 20 years. In less than two months, I now have more mobility, stability, and strength than ever and she is constantly evolving my plan to make me better. She listens EVERY appointment and the decides what to do while also asking me my goals and ideas. There are no pre appointment exercises or treatment planned. Sarah’s expertise in the body will blow your mind and make you wonder why you didn’t see her earlier. While I’m not getting any younger, I believe she has given me the ability to run and get stronger for life. PS her manipulations and dry needling were just what I needed to get everything moving in the right direction. I’m over 80% better in less than two months. Wow. You have a patient in me for life Sarah Hannah. Thank you will never be enough for all you have done for me.
William M.
Submitted 02/21/20
I have had shoulder issues for 5 or 6 years. My thinking was eventually having rotator cuff surgery at some point. I went to a One Accord Pain Center seminar given by Sarah Hanna. I was extremely impressed with her knowledge and common sense approach to my shoulder and neck pain. Sarah's diagnosis and treatment plan have my shoulder and neck pain at an extremely improved status. I would highly recommend Sarah for any of your physical therapy needs.
Kiley T.
Submitted 12/14/19
I have had plenty of experience with physical therapy. In fact I came to Sarah- or the universe brought her to me- who insisted on helping me with an existing issue previous therapists and orthos were unable to heal. She is the first and only therapist I have seen who has dug in so deep she found my shin issues are not at all local, but coming from my back. She is so dedicated to figuring out an individual plan and solution. Offering “homework” and exercises to ensure continuous progression. She has in less time already found more relief for me than I had in almost a year of therapists, chiropractors etc. I can not say enough good about her. She is sassy and brilliant and she is a therapist who believes in finding the root of the issue and she knowsssss one size doesn’t fit all when it comes to every case. Thank you for everything. I couldn’t be more grateful for this practice, for Sarah and her time and brain. It has been a pleasure. Don’t think... just go.
Ed M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Cherney was great to work with as I recovered from total knee replacement in both knees. I had them both done at the same time which presented a somewhat unique challenge. Dr Cherney developed a plan tailored to my exact circumstances and my temperament. He took time to explain what my body was going through as it healed as well as how the specific exercises would help. He helped me strike the right balance between doing too little and overdoing it. Progress was rapid. I’m very happy with the results and absolutely recommend Dr Cherney.
Anirban M.
Submitted 10/28/19
I'm glad that I found One Accord. Dr. Kyle has been great. He is knowledgeable and thorough. I'm being treated for Cervicogenic Dizziness.The results so far has been good.
Tamra B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr Kyle is amazing. He answers all my questions with clarity and as a physical therapist does all he can to help me. I would highly recommend him.
CLARICE C.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr Corey Shilhyanek is very patient and works diligently to help me with balance issues. Am trusting his physical exercises will enhance my ability to stand, walk and perhaps dance again.